Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tony's Pizza & Italian. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lori about 6 hours ago

Tony's Garlic Bread

Pizza... we always come for the pizza! You might be able to find less expensive elsewhere, but you wont' find it any better! Been coming to Tony's since before I could walk and still love coming today! It's the place we come for family get together's, to celebrate birthday's, to enjoy a meal with friends, or just grab to go when we really need a Tony's Fix!

Amanda 15 days ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

Every time I'm in the restaurant I can never choose between the Alfredo and the pizza! Always the best. I hope to support the restaurant during these closures by ordering to go!

Troyslee44 18 days ago

Lasagna

Love this place. This is the best Italian restaurant in western Washington in my opinion. Try the lasagna, I drive all the way from Olympia every so often just to eat here. And get extra to take home.

James about 2 months ago

Margherita

It is the bomb buy two of them

Fletcher 2 months ago

Fumaré

Best pizza in town!!

Lisa 3 months ago

Peggy's Favorite Combo

The best ever! My family has been coming here for special occasions for as long as I can remember, and we always love it!

Curtisfredrickson 4 months ago

Antipasto Salad

We love this salad!! We get it everytime! Their pizza is the best around!

Lindseyl527 4 months ago

Four Cheese

My family has been coming here since the 70s! It is the best in the county! Everything is delicious. Family friendly and great service.

Annie82 5 months ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

Last night was our first time trying this place. I was beyond impressed!! It felt like I was really in Italy. The layout was so beautiful and welcoming. Our waiter was very professional and on top of everything. The food was delicious and very very much worth the price. This is my permanent restaurant for Italian food now. I'm so glad I took the risk and tried this place. Best decision on food I've made. I'd eat here daily if I could. Top place on my list of all Italian restaurants I've tried.

Finance 5 months ago

The Works

Always the Best pizza. Crust is the best around and delicious toppings with anchovies. Superb!

Iisharkwolf 5 months ago

Spinach Tortellini

This is the best pasta I've ever had! Usually I get the pizza, but I wanted to try something else this time. 10/10 would recommend, I will be going back.

Debdelt2002 3 days ago

Eric's Fresh Veggie Deluxe

Excellent pizza and very fast service. We had Erics vege pizza and the pesto primavera. Both were very good. We are regulars and will return.

Ashleyrutherford55 15 days ago

The Works

Literally the best pizza in WA. My family and I have been eating here for yearsssss. We drive from poulsbo just for Tony's. The drive is worth the pizza. DELICIOUS! & that's a fact.

Malia about 2 months ago

Prosciutto Supremo

Tony's is a staple in the Bremerton area. I grew up going to the family owned restaurant, having all of our birthday parties and special events there. Now 33 years later, even living in California, Tony's will be hosting my baby shower! Can't wait to celebrate there and enjoy their delicious food!

Greg about 2 months ago

Chicken Bianco

My wife and I had the Chicken Bianco pizza Thursday evening (06 Feb 2020). Very, very tasty!!

Ohai6763 2 months ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

Love love love Tony's! You can't go wrong with the Fettuccine Alfredo! Not to mention the pizza is fabulous too! I always look forward to these delicious treats!

Boucher005 3 months ago

Peggy's Favorite Combo

Peggy's Favorite Pizza is the best! The hand tossed crust is amazing and then the combination of meat, cheese, mushrooms, and just the right amount of kick from the jalapeños is absolutely Delicious! We also love the carafe of wine all in a truly fabulous Italian atmosphere overlooking Oyster Bay. This is our favorite restaurant!

Hern11151 4 months ago

Peggy's Favorite Combo

When it comes to Italian food done right. I have eaten multiple times and have never been disappointed.

Skyeatgalaxy 5 months ago

Sausage

I remember Tony's fondly from my childhood years back in the 1990's. My family wasn't rich, and rarely went out for dinner. But my mother made it a priority to take us to Tony's religiously for celebrations and birthdays. I have so many awesome family memories at this restaurant. I've since grown and moved away from Kitsap County for many years, but have returned to the area recently and decided to go to the restaurant for my 29th birthday with my boyfriend. We built our own Pizza with a traditional base, added the amazing sausage, and some other toppings. The food is EXACTLY how I remembered it! The pizza was delicious, the house salad was flavorful, and the sausage is absolutely cooked to perfection. The waitress was so friendly and always attentive to our drinks. I loved being able to look out at the water in such a classic and calm atmosphere. Tony's Pizza and Italian Restaurant will always be considered the best establishment to me, and I will continue my tradition of celebrations there!

Destiny 5 months ago

Spaghetti

Amazing food. Amazing service would highly recommend to anyone wanting authentic italian food and atmosphere.

Parricd 5 months ago

Four Cheese

The best pizza I have ever tasted!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA