Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tony's Pizza & Italian. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bremerton

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Tony's Pizza & Italian and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Crenskers 22 days ago

Torpedo

So delicious!

Patience 2 months ago

Traditional Size 12"

The cheese pizza is delicious! I highly recommend.

Bryanarena0827 2 months ago

Manicotti

Extremely good, served fresh and delicious.

Jillc 3 months ago

Meat and Spice

The meat and spice pizza was amazing. It was not greasy or salty. I'd order again.

Redbullguy 3 months ago

The Works

Best classic Italian pizza around lots of cheese! Been getting this since I was a kid, and it's just as good as ever!

Doug 3 months ago

Four Cheese

I've been all around the world enjoying pizza this is one of the finest cheese pizzas you'll ever find

Karenelouisedye95 3 months ago

Spaghetti

This is hands down the BEST spaghetti I have ever had! My coworker lives out by this place and always brought in spaghetti from this place for lunch and I loved it so much I would literally buy her any thing she wanted if she gave me her spaghetti! Lol my mouth is watering just thinking about it while writing this. I must get some now lol

Emm411 4 months ago

Sausage

I have been going to Tony's for 42 years and has never changed, which I love. The food is great and I always take family there when they are in town

Nickm98 4 months ago

Mozzarella Pizza 12"

Coming from Chicago this is the closest you will get to quality similar to there. They add a good amount of cheese like they should. Was definitely impressed and would recommend.

Lea 5 months ago

Four Cheese

Had 2 pizzas tonight, both amazing and have been for the 20+ years my family has been in Kitsap. Hands down best pizza in the county, state, country.Tony made and left a legacy even with new owners I'd say the pizza has always been consistent or improved. This place is a landmark in wa state. Thank you Tony's Pizza, much love -Ryan Lea

Amandakay5024 5 months ago

Spaghetti

I called in an order to pick up and was immediately met with friendly service. I was on my way to work a graveyard-shift and the convenient location of Tony's is perfect for my drive to work. I ordered the Spaghetti and a Minestrone Soup. I can honestly say it was the most delicious meal I have had in a long time. The soup was hot and fresh, as was the spaghetti. Tony's serves generous portions which makes for a great midnight snack! The staff works hard to make sure the customers are happy, and they get your order ready in a timely manner. I'm looking forward to my next visit!

Debdelt2002 6 months ago

Eric's Fresh Veggie Deluxe

Excellent pizza and very fast service. We had Erics vege pizza and the pesto primavera. Both were very good. We are regulars and will return.

Ashleyrutherford55 6 months ago

The Works

Literally the best pizza in WA. My family and I have been eating here for yearsssss. We drive from poulsbo just for Tony's. The drive is worth the pizza. DELICIOUS! & that's a fact.

Troyslee44 6 months ago

Lasagna

Love this place. This is the best Italian restaurant in western Washington in my opinion. Try the lasagna, I drive all the way from Olympia every so often just to eat here. And get extra to take home.

James 7 months ago

Margherita

It is the bomb buy two of them

Fletcher 8 months ago

Fumaré

Best pizza in town!!

Lisa 9 months ago

Peggy's Favorite Combo

The best ever! My family has been coming here for special occasions for as long as I can remember, and we always love it!

Curtisfredrickson 9 months ago

Antipasto Salad

We love this salad!! We get it everytime! Their pizza is the best around!

Lindseyl527 10 months ago

Four Cheese

My family has been coming here since the 70s! It is the best in the county! Everything is delicious. Family friendly and great service.

Annie82 10 months ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

Last night was our first time trying this place. I was beyond impressed!! It felt like I was really in Italy. The layout was so beautiful and welcoming. Our waiter was very professional and on top of everything. The food was delicious and very very much worth the price. This is my permanent restaurant for Italian food now. I'm so glad I took the risk and tried this place. Best decision on food I've made. I'd eat here daily if I could. Top place on my list of all Italian restaurants I've tried.

Kyleprather32 about 2 months ago

Prosciutto Supremo

Best Pizza in Kitsap County, Always!

Susan 2 months ago

Manicotti

So yummy!!!!

Destinschuster 3 months ago

Bruschetta

So good every time I come in I always get this as an appetizer never disappoints

Amytcollins 3 months ago

Fumaré

Hands down one of my favorite pizzas of all time. Great crust and sauce plus cheesy goodness. We're lucky to have Tony's in Bremerton!

Veithurst 3 months ago

Grande Carne

Loved the grande carne pizza! I usually prefer pizzas that don't have so many toppings, but my date is a meat-lovers fan and we agreed to try the grande carne. I'd def order this again.

Ssalscheider 3 months ago

Meat and Spice

I can remember going to Tony's with my family when we lived in Bremerton when I was a kid! The Meat & Spice pizza has been my go-to favorite for as long as I can remember! Being nearly 50 years old, now, I've continued to pick up a Mear & Spice when I'm in town even though Ive moved several times and now live in Gig Harbor. I've raised my boys on Tonys and love the memories.

Linetty123 4 months ago

Mozzarella Pizza 12"

My pizza place in high school class of 1969 Now, Sons favorite place since the 70's He calls the Roy girls order in with there favorite toppings and Grammy picks them up! Memories still being made!

Normhar5 4 months ago

The Works

I have been coming to this restaurant since Jr Hi - and I am over 60!!!! so a very long time... Love...Love this place the food is outstanding!!!! and the quality has not changed in all those years.... I am even in one the the early photos on the wall!!!! Come here to eat!!!!

Hinklel 5 months ago

The Works

I have been going to Tony's Pizza since I was in High School. I think the first thing I had was "The Works" Pizza. Today almost 60 years old, and my kids in their 20's, it's still our favorite place.... It's the first place we go, when we have been out of town and it SMELLS SOOOOO good when you walk in the door. WE LOVE TONY'S

Kmartell1361 5 months ago

Prosciutto Supremo

We also had two other pizzas. The food was delicious but the service was just as good. Called in my order and the young man on the phone was so courteous. Food was ready an des delivered with a smile.

Lori 6 months ago

Tony's Garlic Bread

Pizza... we always come for the pizza! You might be able to find less expensive elsewhere, but you wont' find it any better! Been coming to Tony's since before I could walk and still love coming today! It's the place we come for family get together's, to celebrate birthday's, to enjoy a meal with friends, or just grab to go when we really need a Tony's Fix!

Amanda 6 months ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

Every time I'm in the restaurant I can never choose between the Alfredo and the pizza! Always the best. I hope to support the restaurant during these closures by ordering to go!

Carriek61 6 months ago

Rigatoni & Broccoli

We love Tony's especially the pizza. Always delicious. We tried the rigatoni & broccoli once also and it was awesome!. Husband is actually on the way now to pick up a pizza for us. Can't wait!

Malia 7 months ago

Prosciutto Supremo

Tony's is a staple in the Bremerton area. I grew up going to the family owned restaurant, having all of our birthday parties and special events there. Now 33 years later, even living in California, Tony's will be hosting my baby shower! Can't wait to celebrate there and enjoy their delicious food!

Greg 7 months ago

Chicken Bianco

My wife and I had the Chicken Bianco pizza Thursday evening (06 Feb 2020). Very, very tasty!!

Ohai6763 8 months ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

Love love love Tony's! You can't go wrong with the Fettuccine Alfredo! Not to mention the pizza is fabulous too! I always look forward to these delicious treats!

Boucher005 9 months ago

Peggy's Favorite Combo

Peggy's Favorite Pizza is the best! The hand tossed crust is amazing and then the combination of meat, cheese, mushrooms, and just the right amount of kick from the jalapeños is absolutely Delicious! We also love the carafe of wine all in a truly fabulous Italian atmosphere overlooking Oyster Bay. This is our favorite restaurant!

Hern11151 10 months ago

Peggy's Favorite Combo

When it comes to Italian food done right. I have eaten multiple times and have never been disappointed.

Skyeatgalaxy 10 months ago

Sausage

I remember Tony's fondly from my childhood years back in the 1990's. My family wasn't rich, and rarely went out for dinner. But my mother made it a priority to take us to Tony's religiously for celebrations and birthdays. I have so many awesome family memories at this restaurant. I've since grown and moved away from Kitsap County for many years, but have returned to the area recently and decided to go to the restaurant for my 29th birthday with my boyfriend. We built our own Pizza with a traditional base, added the amazing sausage, and some other toppings. The food is EXACTLY how I remembered it! The pizza was delicious, the house salad was flavorful, and the sausage is absolutely cooked to perfection. The waitress was so friendly and always attentive to our drinks. I loved being able to look out at the water in such a classic and calm atmosphere. Tony's Pizza and Italian Restaurant will always be considered the best establishment to me, and I will continue my tradition of celebrations there!

Destiny 10 months ago

Spaghetti

Amazing food. Amazing service would highly recommend to anyone wanting authentic italian food and atmosphere.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA